Clubs & Organization Advisor's Directory

 

Advocates for Children Today

Reese

Stephanie Deering

4645

sdeering@southplainscollege.edu

Anime Club

Reese

Will Crescioni

2468

wcrescioni@southplainscollege.edu

Applied Rehabilitation/Psychology Organization (ARPSO)

Reese

Mollie Melton

4652

jmelton@southplainscollege.edu

Baptist Student Ministries

Levelland

Shannon Rutherford

894-7272

bsm@southplainscollege.edu

shannonruther4d@gmail.com

Biology Club

Levelland

Kristin Bingham

2308

kbingham@southplainscollege.edu

Block & Bridle Club

Levelland

Conner Newsom

2312

cnewsom@southplainscollege.edu

Broadcasting Club

Levelland

Billy Alonzo

Jay Hoes

 

2436

2443

 

balanzo@southplainscollge.edu

jhoes@southplainscollege.edu

 

Business Admin Club

Levelland

Lauren Gregory

2249

lgregory@southplainscollege.edu

Campus Ambassadors

Levelland

Kathryn Perez

2115

kperez@southplainscollege.edu

Catholic Student Ministries

Levelland

Yolanda Salgado

2453

ysalgado@southplainscollege.edu

College 180 Ministries

Levelland

Robert Chapman

894-9674

robert@southplainschurch.com

Cosmetology Club

Levelland

Patti Lindsey

2287

plindsey@southplainscollege.edu

DECOM (Design Communications)

Levelland

Paul Davidson

2348

pdavidson@southplainscollege.edu

Emergency Medical Services Student Organization (EMS only)

Reese

Jerry Findley

4627

jfindley@southplainscollege.edu

GSA (Gay Straight Alliance)

Reese

Brant Farrar

2973

bfarrar@southplainscollege.edu

Hispanic Student Organization

Levelland

 

Sharon Bogener

Robert Camacho

Cesar Sanchez

Rob Ramos

Miranda English

Edna Montoya

2462

2882

2740

2449

2545

-------

sbogener@southplainscollege.edu

rcamacho@southplainscollege.edu

csanchez@southplainscollege.edu

rramos@southplainscollege.edu

menglish@southplainscollege.edu

edna.montoya75@gmail.com   (not SPC)

Jazz Club

Levelland

John Kennedy

2508

jkennedy@southplainscollege.edu

Law Enforcement/Criminal Justice

Levelland

Randy Robertson

Kenny Burns

Joe Wise

Jimmy Richey

2342

2357

2356

2335

rrobertson@southplainscollege.edu

kburns@southplainscollege.edu

jwise@southplainscollege.edu

jrichey@southplainscollege.edu

Math Club

Levelland

 

 

 

Phi Theta Kappa

Levelland

Kathy Townsend

Letitia Simpson

2310

2155

ktownsend@southplainscollege.edu

lsimpson@southplainscollege.edu

Physical Therapy Assistant Assoc

(PTSA)

Levelland

Jackie Underwood

2470

junderwood@southplainscollege.edu

Press Club

Levelland

Charles Ehrenfeld

2448

cehrenfeld@southplainscollege.edu

Quarter Mile Club

 (auto students only)

Levelland

Gary Ham

2296

gham@southplainscollege.edu

Residence Housing Assn. (RHA)

Levelland

Robert Camacho

Kathlene Zimmerman

2882

2893

rcamacho@southplainscollege.edu

kzimmerman@southplainscollege.edu

Rodeo Club

 

 

 

 

SPC Bands (Band Students only)

Levelland

Gary Hudson

2262

ghudson@southplainscollege.edu

SPC Ballroom Dance Club

Levelland

Vanessa Moffett

2235

vmoffett@southplainscollege.edu

South Plains Legal Assistant Student Association

Reese

Joseph Kline

4662

jkline@southplainscollege.edu

STAR Center Organization

Levelland

Rhonda Bridges

Manuel Cedillo

Rita Prieto

Ada Borunda

2751

2753

2750

2752

rbridges@southplainscollege.edu

mcedillo@southplainscollege.edu

rprieto@southplainscollege.edu

aborunda@southplainscollege.edu

Student Government Association

Levelland

Ann Epps

2377

aepps@southplainscollege.edu

Surgical Technology Organization

Reese

Kristi Cole

Paul Landsman

4643

4642

kcole@southplainscollege.edu

plandsman@southplainscollege.edu

Texan Cheerleaders

(Cheerleaders only)

Levelland

Linda McCulloch

2221

lmcculloch@southplainscollege.edu

Texas Student Nursing Assn.

(TSNA)

Levelland

Jan Buxkemper

Julie Mosley

2387

2515

jbuxkemper@southplainscollege.edu

jmosley@southplainscollege.edu

Upward Bound Club

Levelland

Chris Riley

Ana Lisa Bosquez

Jasmine Borunda

2651

2964

2652

criley@southplainscollege.edu

abosquez@southplainscollege.edu

jborunda@southplainscollege.edu

Video Production Technology Club

Levelland

Thomas Stalcup

2275

Tstalcup@southplainscollege.edu

Vocational Nursing Student Association

Reese

Korbi Berryhill

4719

kberryhill@southplainscollege.edu

Vocational Nursing Student Association

Plainview

Suzanne Griffin

4405

sgriffin@southplainscollege.edu

Wesley Foundation

Levelland

Chelsey Jones

(806)

891-5596

Jacoby_jones@hotmail.com

Young Alumni Association

Levelland

Stephanie Smith

2103

slsmith@southplainscollege.edu

RESIDENCE HALLS 

Tubb Hall

Levelland

Kari Ann Mitchell

2890

kmitchell@southplainscollege.edu

Women’s Complex

(North Sue, South Sue, Gillespie, Baker)

Levelland

Jennifer Feddes

2887

jfeddes@southplainscollege.edu

Frazier Hall / Stroud Hall/ Forrest Hall

Levelland

Reba Underwood

2883

runderwood@southplainscollege.edu

Lamar Hall / Magee Hall

Levelland

Robert Camacho

2882

rcamacho@southplainscollege.edu

Southwest Hall

Levelland

Kathlene Zimmerman

2893

kzimmerman@southplainscollege.edu

Smallwood Apt

Levelland

Rodney Epps

2889

repps@southplainscollege.edu

 


instagram  flickr button  

Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us | Student Consumer Information