Faculty

Dr. Gail Malone

Director of the Teaching and Learning Center and Education Department; Title V Project Director Gail Malone photo

B.S., M.A., Ph.D., Texas Tech University

Contact Information:

Office: Library Levelland, Room 310

Phone: 806.716.2240

Email: gmalone@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Kristi Barker

Assistant Professor of Reading

B.S., M.Ed., Texas Tech University Kristi Barker photo

Contact Information:

Office: Reese Center Building 3, Room 307C

Phone: 806.716.4651

Email: kbarker@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabus for Fall 2014:

Syllabus for Fall 2015:

READ_0301_EDUC_1100_ALL_BARKER_FL15

 

 

 

Tasha Vice

Associate Professor of Reading

B. US., M.A., M. S. Ed.,   Eastern New Mexico University Tasha Vice photo

Contact Information:

Office: Levelland Library, Room 307

Phone: 806.716.2239

Email: tvice@southplainscollege.edu

 

Syllabus for Fall 2015:

EDUC_1100_ALL_TVICE_FL15   READ_0301_ALL_TVICE_FL15

EDUC_1300_ALL_TVICE_FL15

Curriculum Vitae

  

Maggie Seymour

Assistant Professor of Reading

B.A., University of New Mexico; M.Ed., Texas Tech University Maggie Seymour photo

Contact Information:

Office: Levelland Library, Room 308

Phone: 806-716-2237

Email: mseymour@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabus for Spring 2015:

EDUC_1300_ALL_MS_SP15             READ_0301_ALL_MS_SP15

EDUC_1100_ALL_MS_SP15

Syllabus for Fall 2015:

 

 

Annette Davis-Smith

Coordinator of the Associate of Arts in Teaching Program and Professor of Education

A.G.S., Midland College; B.B.A., M.Ed., Texas Tech University; Graduate Study, Texas Tech University Annette Smith photo

Contact Information:

Office: Levelland Library, Room 311

Phone: 806-716-2173

Email: adsmith@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Emily Gilbert

Instructor in Reading

 B.A., Baylor University; M.Ed., Texas Tech University Emily Gilbert photo

Contact Information:

Office: Reese Building 3, Room 307A

Phone: 806-716-4650

Email: egilbert@southplainscollege.edu

Syllabus for Fall 2015:

 

 

 

Erika Warnick

Instructor of Reading

Contact Information:

Office: Levelland Library, Room 309

Phone: 806-716-2238

Email: ewarnick@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Syllabus for Fall 2015:

 

 

 

 

 

 


instagram  flickr button  

Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us | Student Consumer Information