Associate Degree Nursing Faculty

Hope Alvarado RN, MSN
Director of Nursing Learning Resource Lab
AAS, South Plains College; BSN & MSN, West Texas A&M University.
jalvarado@southplainscollege.edu


Reva Lynn Baldwin RN, MSN
Associate Professor
Level 1 Semester 1 Coordinator
Transition to Associate Degree Nursing
RN, Methodist School of Nursing; AAS, South Plains College; BSN & MSN, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
lbaldwin@southplainscollege.edu

Elise Browne RN, MSN
Associate Professor
Department Coordinator
Common Concepts of Adult Health
BSN, Montana State University; MSN, University of Maryland.
ebrowne@southplainscollege.edu

Jan Buxkemper RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
Foundations of Nursing
RN, Methodist School of Nursing; BSN & MSN, West Texas A&M University
jbuxkemper@southplainscollege.edu

 

Veronica Estrada RN, MSN
PT Clinical Teaching Asst.
BSN and MSN, Lubbock Christian University

Jane Fuerstenberg RN, MSN
PT Clinical Teaching Asst.
BSN and MSN, Lubbock Christian University

Denise Glab RN, BSN
Clinical Teaching Assistant
BSN, Lubbock Christian University

 

Delia Gonzales RN, MSN
Foundations of Nursing Practice
BSN and MSN Lubbock Christian University
dgonzales46@southplainscollege.edu

 

Ray Hughes, RN MSN
Instructor
Nursing Care of the Child-Bearing and Child-Rearing Family
AAS, South Plains College; BSN & MSN, Lubbock Christian University
whughes@southplainscollege.edu

Lori Johnson RN, MSN
PT Clinical Teaching Asst.
BSN, West Texas A&M University; MSN, Lubbock Christian University

Brenda Jordan RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
Complex Concepts of Adult Health
ADN, Clovis Community College; BSN, West Texas A&M University; MSN, University of Phoenix
bjordan@southplainscollege.edu



Jennifer Kubacak, RN, BSN
Part Time, Nursing Learning Resources Lab
BSN, Lubbock Christian University



Sue Ann Lopez RN, MSN
Dean of Health Occupations
BSN, Valdosta State University; MSN, Medical College of Georgia; Graduate Study, University of Texas Health Sciences Center - San Antonio.
salopez@southplainscollege.edu

Julie Mosley RN, MSN
Instructor
Mental Health Nursing
BSN, Texas Woman's University; MSN, University of New Mexico.
jmosley@southplainscollege.edu
 
Telena Moster RN, MSN
Foundations of Nursing Instructor
BSN, West Texas A & M University; MSN, University of Phoenix.
kmoster@southplainscollege.edu

Jacque Myatt RN, MSN
Clinical Teaching Assistant
Concepts of Adult Health
AAS, South Plains College; BSN & MSN, West Texas A&M University

Will Oliver RN, BSN
Clinical Teaching Assistant
BSN, Texas Christian University

Jill Pitts RNC, MSN
Assistant Professor
Nursing Care of the Child-Bearing and Child-Rearing Family
AAS, McLennan Community College; BSN, Lubbock Christian University; MSN, West Texas A&M University
jpitts@southplainscollege.edu

Alvin Pommer RN, MSN
Instructor
BSN & MSN, Lubbock Christian University.
apommer@southplainscollege.edu

 

Pat Reeves RN, MSN
PT Clinical Teaching Asst.
BSN, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center; MSN, Lubbock Christian University

 

Linda Taliaferro RN, BSN
PT Clinical Teaching Asst.
BSN, Hannibal Lagrange University


Kristina Williams RN, BSN
Clinical Teaching Assistant
BSN, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Lourie Winegar RN, MSN
Instructor
Mental Health Nursing
AAS, Amarillo College; BSN & MSN, Lubbock Christian University
lwinegar@southplainscollege.edu



 


instagram  flickr button  

Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us