DEAN OF HEALTH OCCUPATIONS

Sue Ann Lopez

Dean of Health Occupations

B.S.N., Valdosta State University; M.S.N., Medical College of Georgia; Graduate Study, University of Texas Health Science Center - San Antonio.

Contact Information:

202 Clubview Dr.
Phone: 806.716.2390

Email: salopez@southplainscollege.edu

 

Associate Degree Nursing

 

 

Ina Braudt

Instructor of Associate Degree Nursing

B.S.N., Texas Woman's University; M.S.N., Lubbock Christian University

Contact Information:

Office: 202 Clubview Dr. #AH107E

Phone: 806-716-2384

Email: ibraudt@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Elise Browne

Department Coordinator, Nursing Department and Associate Professor of Associate Degree Nursing

R.N., B.S.N. Montana State University; M.S.N. University of Maryland; Clinical Specialist Maternal Child Health

Contact Information:

Office: 202 Clubview Dr.

Phone: 806.716.2388

Email: ebrowne@outhplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Jan Buxkemper

Assistant Professor of Associate Deree Nursing

A.S. Howard College; R.N. Methodist School of Nursing; B.S.N. West Texas University; M.S.N. West Texas A&M University

Contact Information:

Office: 202 Clubview Dr.

Phone: 806.716.2387

Email: jbuxkempersouthplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Tamie Coltharp

Instructor of Associate Degree Nursing

R.N., B.S.N., Texas Tech University; M.S.N., Texas Tech University HSC SON

Contact Information:

Office: 202 Clubview Dr. #AH112A

Phone: 806-716-2195

Email: tcoltharp@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Ray Hughes

Assistant Professor of Associate Degree Nursing

B.S., Texas Tech university; A.D.N., South Plains College

Contact Information:

Office: 202 Clubview Dr.

Phone: 806.716.2491

Email: whughes@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Brenda Jordan

Assistant Professor of Associate Degree Nursing

A.D.N. Eastern New Mexico University; B.S.N. West Texas State University; M.S.N. University of Phoenix

Contact Information:

Office: 202 Clubview Dr.

Phone: 806.716.2389

Email: bjordan@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Delia Gonzales

Instructor in Associate Degree Nursing

R.N. Covenant School of Nursing; BSN, & MSN Lubbock Christian University 

Contact Information:

Office:202 Clubview Dr. #AH112H

Phone: 806-716-2393

Email: dgonzales46@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Julie Mosley

Instructor In Associate Degree Nursing

B.S.N., Texas Women's University: M.S.N., University of New Mexicoj

Contact Information:

Office: 202 Clubview Dr.

Phone: 806.716.2515

Email: jmosley@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Jacque Myatt

Instructor Associate Degree of Nursing

ADN South Plains College; BSN. West Texas A&M University; MSN West Texas A&M

Contact Information:

Office: 202 Clubview Dr.

Phone:  806-716-2382

email: jmyatt@southplainscollege.edu

 

Jill Pitts

Assistant Professor of Associate Degree Nursing

A.D.N., McLennan Community College; B.S.N., Lubbock Christian University; M.S.N. West Texas A&M University

Contact Information:

Office: 202 Clubview Dr.

Phone: 806.716.2385

Email: jpitts@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Alvin Pommer

Instructor of Associate Degree Nursing

M.S.N./ B.S.N., Lubbock Christian University; A.S.S.;Kaskaskia College

Contact Information:

Office: 202 Clubview Dr.

Phone: 806.716.2383

Email: apommer@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Pam Rahn

Instructor in Associate Degree Nursing

BSN, Armstrong Atlantic State University; MSN, Lubbock Christian University

 

Connie Wilde

Instructor of Associate Degree Nursing

A.A., University of Nevada; B.S.N., Lubbock Christian University;

M.S.N., Lubbock Christian University.

Contact Information:

Office: 202 Clubview Dr. #AH112E

Phone: 806-716-2977

Email: cwilde@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Lourie Winegar

Instructor of Associate Degree Nursing

A.D.N, Amarillo college; B.S.N, Lubbock Christian University; M.S.N, Lubbock Christian University

Contact Information:

Office: 202 Clubview Dr.

Phone: 806.716.2030

Email: lwinegar@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Vocational Nursing - Levelland 

 

Janet Hargrove 

Instructor in Vocational Nursing

A.A.S., New Mexico Jr. College, 1992

Contact Information:

Office: 202 Clubview Dr.

Phone: 806.716.2386

Email: jhargrove@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Jennifer Ponto

Instructor in Vocational Nursing

R.N., University of Texas/El Paso; B.S.N., University of Texas/El Paso

Contact Information:

Office: 202 Clubview Dr.

Phone: 806-716-2471

Email: jponto@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Vocational Nursing - Plainview

 

Suzanne Griffin

Instructor in Vocational Nursing

Contact Information:

Office: Plainview Extension, Room 104F

Phone: 806.716.4405

Email: sgriffin@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Alisha Edmunds

Instructor in Vocational Nursing 

Contact Information:

Office: Plainview Extension, Room 104

Phone: 806.716.4408

Email: aedmunds@southplainscollege.edu

 

Vocational Nursing - Reese

 

Korbi Berryhill

Program Director and Professor of Vocational Nursing

M.S.N. University of Phoenix; B.A., Angelo State College; L.V.N., Western State College; R.N. Diploma, Methodist Hospital School of Nursing

Contact Information:

Reese Center, Building 5, Room

Phone: 806-716-4719

 Email: kberryhill@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Judy Brunner

Instructor in Vocational Nursing

L.V.N., Lubbock School of Nursing; R.N., Methodist Hospital School of Nursing 

Contact Information:

Office: Reese Center, Building 5, Room 510

Phone: 806-716-4621

Email: jbrunner@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Audrey Jarnagin

Instructor in Vocational Nursing

Contact Information:

Office: Reese Center, Building 5

 

Sophia Lightner

Instructor in Vocational Nursing

Contact Information:

Office: Reese Cente, Building 5, Rm#504

Phone: 806-716-4680

Email: slightner@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Fausto Montes

RN BSN, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Instructor in Vocational Nursing

Contact Information:

Office: Reese Center, Building 5, Room 505

Phone: 806-716-4655

 

Debra Robertson

RN

Instructor in Vocational Nursing

Contact Information:

Office: Reese Center, Building 5, Room 529

Phone: 806-716-4626

Email: drobertson@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Jennifer Steffey

ADN RN, South Plains College

Instructor in Vocational Nursing

Contact Information:

Office: Reese Center, Building 5, Room 506

Phone: 806-716-4623

Email: jsteffey@southplainscollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


instagram  flickr button  

Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us | Student Consumer Information