Associate Degree Nursing Faculty

 

Ina Braudt, RN, MSN
ADN Instructor
MSN, Lubbock Christian University
ibraudt@southplainscollege.edu

Elise Browne RN, MSN
Associate Professor
Department Coordinator
Common Concepts of Adult Health
BSN, Montana State University; MSN, University of Maryland.
ebrowne@southplainscollege.edu

Jan Buxkemper RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
Foundations of Nursing
RN, Methodist School of Nursing; BSN & MSN, West Texas A&M University
jbuxkemper@southplainscollege.edu

Delia Gonzales RN, MSN
Foundations of Nursing Practice
BSN and MSN Lubbock Christian University
dgonzales46@southplainscollege.edu

Ray Hughes, RN MSN
Instructor
Nursing Care of the Child-Bearing and Child-Rearing Family
AAS, South Plains College; BSN & MSN, Lubbock Christian University
whughes@southplainscollege.edu


Brenda Jordan RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
Complex Concepts of Adult Health
ADN, Clovis Community College; BSN, West Texas A&M University; MSN, University of Phoenix
bjordan@southplainscollege.edu

Jennifer Kubacak, RN, BSN
Part Time, Nursing Learning Resources Lab
BSN, Lubbock Christian University

Sue Ann Lopez RN, MSN
Dean of Health Occupations
BSN, Valdosta State University; MSN, Medical College of Georgia; Graduate Study, University of Texas Health Sciences Center - San Antonio.
salopez@southplainscollege.edu

Julie Mosley RN, MSN
Instructor
Mental Health Nursing
BSN, Texas Woman's University; MSN, University of New Mexico.
jmosley@southplainscollege.edu 


Jacque Myatt RN, MSN
Clinical Teaching Assistant
Concepts of Adult Health
AAS, South Plains College; BSN & MSN, West Texas A&M University


Jill Pitts RNC, MSN
Assistant Professor
Nursing Care of the Child-Bearing and Child-Rearing Family
AAS, McLennan Community College; BSN, Lubbock Christian University; MSN, West Texas A&M University
jpitts@southplainscollege.edu

Alvin Pommer RN, MSN
Instructor
BSN & MSN, Lubbock Christian University.
apommer@southplainscollege.edu

Kristina Williams RN, BSN
Director of Nursing Learning Resource Lab
BSN, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Lourie Winegar RN, MSN
Instructor
Mental Health Nursing
AAS, Amarillo College; BSN & MSN, Lubbock Christian University
lwinegar@southplainscollege.edu



 


instagram  flickr button  

Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us | Student Consumer Information