Levelland Library Staff

Jim Belcher
Director of Library Services
(806) 716-2304
jbelcher@southplainscollege.edu 

 
Levelland
1401 S. College Avenue-Box E
Levelland, Texas 79336 
(806) 716-2330
ref@southplainscollege.edu
Katherine Anderson
Public Services Librarian
(806) 716-2303

kanderson@southplainscollege.edu
Charity Becerra
Library Technical Assistant
(806) 716-2299

cbecerra@southplainscollege.edu
Hope Beyer
Technical Services Librarian
(806) 716-2302
hbeyer@southplainscollege.edu
Becky Cook
Library Technical Assistant
(806) 716-2301
rcook@southplainscollege.edu
Mark Gottschalk
Public Services Librarian
(806) 716-2298
mgottschalk@southplainscollege.edu
Carol McDonald
Secretary
(806) 716-2300

cmcdonald@southplainscollege.edu

 Levelland Library

 
 Fall and Spring semesters  
 Monday - Wednesday 7:45 am - 8:30 pm
 Thursday & Friday 7:45 am - 4:00 pm
 Saturday closed
 Sunday 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
   
 Summer hours  
 Monday - Wednesday 7:45 am - 6:00 pm
 Thursday 7:45 am - 4:00 pm
 Friday 7:45 am - 3:00 pm
 Saturday & Sunday closed
   
 Intersession hours 
(closed 12:00-1:00 for lunch)
 
 Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 Friday 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
 Saturday & Sunday closed

2015-2016 Library Closings   
September 5 - 7 Labor Day weekend
October 9 - 11 Fall Break
November 25 - 29 Thanksgiving
December 14 - January 4 Winter Break
January 18  Martin Luther King, Jr.
March 12 - 20 Spring Break
March 26 - 28 Easter Holiday
May 30 Memorial Day
July 4 Independence Day

 


instagram  flickr button  

Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us | Student Consumer Information