Admissions and Records

Future Students     International Students     Dual Credit Students 

 

Student Services

Levelland Campus Office Hours

Levelland Campus Map
Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m. during the summer)

 

reese

Reese Center Office Hours

Reese Center Map
Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m. during the summer)

 

All SPC offices will be closed during designated holidays.  Please view the Academic Calendar for Specific Holidays. 

Mailing Address

South Plains College
Admissions and Records, Box C
1401 S. College Avenue
Levelland, Texas 79336

Fax Numbers

Levelland Campus:  (806) 897-3167
Reese Center:  (806) 897-5299

 

Telephone Numbers and Email Addresses

Printable Staff List Dual Credit Admission Application Status
Admission Application Status Graduation Application
Academic Suspension Appeals Proof of Meningitis Vaccination
Course Data Manager Registrar
Dean of Admissions and Records Transcript Request
Degree Audit Transfer Course Work
Drops (Student and Administrative)  

 

 

Admission Application Status

Amanda Aranda
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2902
aaranda@southplainscollege.edu

  Amanda Aranda image

Admission Application Status

Bessie Costilla
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2374
bcostilla@southplainscollege.edu

Bessie Costilla image

Admission Application Status

Marsha Hargrove
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-4644
mhargrove@southplainscollege.edu

Marsha Hargrove image

Admission Application Status

Teresa Rice
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-4660
trice@southplainscollege.edu

Teresa Rice image

Admission Application Status

Brooke Wells
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2187
bmwells@southplainscollege.edu

Brooke Wells image

Dual Credit Students Admission Application Status

Vanessa Olivo
Administrative Assistant to the Registrar
(806) 716-2372
volivo@southplainscollege.edu

Vanessa Olivo image
top  

Other Information

Academic Suspension Appeals

Adela Ochoa
Administrative Assistant to the
     Dean of Admissions & Records
(806) 716-2571
aochoa@southplainscollege.edu

Adela Ochoa image

Academic Transcript Requests

Amanda Morin
Admissions/Transcript Clerk
(806) 716-2570
amorin@southplainscollege.edu

Amanda Morin image

Degree Audit

Lisa Longoria
Degree Audit Specialist
(806) 716-2575
elongoria@southplainscollege.edu

Lisa Longoria image

Drops (Student and Administrative)

Maria Villegas
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2355
mvillegas@southplainscollege.edu

Maria Villegas image

Graduation Clerk

Robin Coler
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2572
rcoler@southplainscollege.edu

Robin Coler image

Proof of Meningitis Vaccination

Christine Tafoya
Technical Support Specialist
(806) 716-2574
ctafoya@southplainscollege.edu

Christine Tafoya image

Transfer Course Work

Sylvia Valdez
Transfer Clerk
(806) 716-2578
svaldez@southplainscollege.edu

Sylvia Valdez image
top  

 Administrative Staff

Dean of Admissions and Records

Andrea Rangel
(806) 716-2370
arangel@southplainscollege.edu

Andrea Rangel image

Registrar

Andrew Ruiz
(806) 716-2371
aruiz@southplainscollege.edu

Andrew Ruiz image

Course Data Manager

Teresa Martinez
(806) 716-2373
tmartinez@southplainscollege.edu

Teresa Martinez image
top  

 


instagram  flickr button  

Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us | Student Consumer Information