Admissions and Records

Future Students     |     International Students     |     Dual Credit Students 

 

Student Services

Levelland Campus Office Hours

Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m. during the summer)

 

reese

Reese Center Office Hours

Office Hours while semester is in session:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m. during the summer)

Office Hours when semester is NOT in session:
Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m. during the summer)

 

All SPC offices will be closed during the below scheduled holidays.

2013-2014 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
September 2 Labor Day
October 11 Fall Break
November 27 through November 29   Thankgiving Holiday
December 16 through January 1 Christmas Break
January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day       
March 17 through March 21 Spring Break
April 21 Easter Holiday
May 26 Memorial Day
July 4 Independence Day

 

Mailing Address

South Plains College
Admissions and Records, Box C
1401 S. College Avenue
Levelland, Texas 79336

 

Fax Numbers

Levelland Campus:  (806) 897-3167
Reese Center:  (806) 897-5299

 

Campus Maps

Levelland Campus Map
Reese Center Map

 

Telephone Numbers and Email Addresses

Printable Staff List

Admission Application Status/File

Dana Brown
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2375
dnbrown@southplainscollege.edu
Nelda Cruz
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2187
ncruz@southplainscollege.edu
Robin Coler
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2572
rcoler@southplainscollege.edu
Marsha Hargrove
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-4644
mhargrove@southplainscollege.edu
Teresa Rice
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-4660
trice@southplainscollege.edu
Amanda Aranda
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2902
aaranda@southplainscollege.edu
Dual Credit Students
Vanessa Olivo
Administrative Assistant to the Registrar
(806) 716-2372
volivo@southplainscollege.edu

Other Information

Academic Suspension Appeals
Adela Ochoa
Administrative Assistant to the
     Dean of Admissions & Records
(806) 716-2571
aochoa@southplainscollege.edu
Academic Transcript Requests
Amanda Morin
Transcript Clerk
(806) 716-2570
amorin@southplainscollege.edu
Degree Audit
Lisa Longoria
Degree Audit Specialist
(806) 716-2575
elongoria@southplainscollege.edu
Graduation
Shannon Peterman
Graduation Clerk
(806) 716-2374
speterman@southplainscollege.edu
Placement Scores/TSI
Ashlie Thompson
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2573
athompson@southplainscollege.edu
Proof of Meningitis Vaccination
Christine Tafoya
Technical Support Specialist
(806) 716-2574
ctafoya@southplainscollege.edu
Reese Center Evening Student Drops
Margarita Salgado
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2919
msalgado@southplainscollege.edu

Student and Administrative Drops
Valerie Barrera
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2355
vbarrera@southplainscollege.edu

Transfer Course Work
Sylvia Valdez
Degree Audit Clerk
(806) 716-2578
svaldez@southplainscollege.edu
 

 Administrative Staff

Dean of Admissions and Records
Andrea Rangel
(806) 716-2370
arangel@southplainscollege.edu
Registrar
Andrew Ruiz
(806) 716-2371
aruiz@southplainscollege.edu
Associate Registrar
Teresa Martinez
(806) 716-2373
tmartinez@southplainscollege.edu
 

 


Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us