Contact Us

Student Services

Levelland Campus Office Hours

Levelland Campus Map
Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m. during the summer)

 

reese

Reese Center Office Hours

Reese Center Map
Office Hours while semester is in session
:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m. during the summer)

Office Hours when semester is NOT in session:
Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m. during the summer)

All SPC offices will be closed during the below scheduled holidays.
September 1 (Labor Day) January 19 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
October 10 (Fall Break) March 16 - 20 (Spring Break)
November 26  -28 (Thanksgiving) April 6 (Easter)
December 15 - January 1 (Christmas Break) May 25 (Memorial Day)
  July 3 (Independence Day)

 

Mailing Address

South Plains College
Admissions and Records, Box C
1401 S. College Avenue
Levelland, Texas 79336

Fax Numbers

Levelland Campus:  (806) 897-3167
Reese Center:  (806) 897-5299

 

Telephone Numbers and Email Addresses

Printable Staff List  
Admission Application Status Drops (Student and Administrative)
Dual Credit Admission Application Status Graduation
Academic Suspension Appeals Proof of Meningitis Vaccination
Degree Audit Transfer Course Work
Dean of Admissions and Records Transcript Request
Associate Registrar Registrar

 

 

Admission Application Status
Robin Coler
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2572
rcoler@southplainscollege.edu
 Robin Coler image
Admission Application Status
Marsha Hargrove

Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-4644
mhargrove@southplainscollege.edu
 Marsha Hargrove image
Admission Application Status
Teresa Rice

Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-4660
trice@southplainscollege.edu
Teresa Rice image
Admission Application Status
Amanda Aranda

Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2902
aaranda@southplainscollege.edu
 Amanda Aranda image
Dual Credit Students Admission Application Status
Vanessa Olivo
Administrative Assistant to the Registrar
(806) 716-2372
volivo@southplainscollege.edu
Vanessa Olivo image 
top  

Other Information

Academic Suspension Appeals
Adela Ochoa
Administrative Assistant to the
     Dean of Admissions & Records
(806) 716-2571
aochoa@southplainscollege.edu
Adela Ochoa image
Academic Transcript Requests
Amanda Morin
Transcript Clerk
(806) 716-2570
amorin@southplainscollege.edu
Amanda Morin image
Degree Audit
Lisa Longoria
Degree Audit Specialist
(806) 716-2575
elongoria@southplainscollege.edu
Lisa Longoria image
Drops (Student and Administrative)
Valerie Barrera
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2355
vbarrera@southplainscollege.edu
Valerie Barrera image
Reese Center Evening Student Drops
Margarita Salgado
Admissions Clerk
(806) 716-2919
msalgado@southplainscollege.edu
Margarita Salgado image
Graduation
Shannon Peterman
Graduation Clerk
(806) 716-2374
speterman@southplainscollege.edu
Shannon Peterman image
Proof of Meningitis Vaccination
Christine Tafoya
Technical Support Specialist
(806) 716-2574
ctafoya@southplainscollege.edu
Christine Tafoya image
Transfer Course Work
Sylvia Valdez
Degree Audit Clerk
(806) 716-2578
svaldez@southplainscollege.edu
Sylvia Valdez image
top  

 Administrative Staff

Dean of Admissions and Records
Andrea Rangel
(806) 716-2370
arangel@southplainscollege.edu
Andrea Rangel image
Registrar
Andrew Ruiz
(806) 716-2371
aruiz@southplainscollege.edu
Andrew Ruiz image
Associate Registrar
Teresa Martinez
(806) 716-2373
tmartinez@southplainscollege.edu
 Teresa Martinez image
top  

 


instagram  flickr button  

Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us