Library Staff

 

Jim Belcher
Director of Library Services
(806) 716-2304
jbelcher@southplainscollege.edu 

 
Levelland
1401 S. College Avenue-Box E
Levelland, Texas 79336 
(806) 716-2330
ref@southplainscollege.edu
Reese Center
819 Gilbert Drive-SPC Bldg 8
Lubbock, Texas 79416
(806) 716-4682
referencelub@southplainscollege.edu
Katherine Anderson
Public Services Librarian
(806) 716-2303
kanderson@southplainscollege.edu

Tracey Pineda
Librarian
(806) 716-4694
tpineda@southplainscollege.edu

Hope Beyer
Technical Services Librarian
(806) 716-2302
hbeyer@southplainscollege.edu
Lana Jarry
Librarian
(806) 716-4888 ljarry@southplainscollege.edu
Mark Gottschalk
Public Services Librarian
(806) 716-2298
mgottschalk@southplainscollege.edu
Juanita Ortiz-Yanez
Library Technical Assistant
(806) 716-4695
jortiz@southplainscollege.edu

Library Technical Assistant
(806) 716-2301

Dann Wigner
Librarian
(806) 716-4693
dwigner@southplainscollege.edu

Carol McDonald
Secretary
(806) 716-2300
cmcdonald@southplainscollege.edu
 Plainview Campus
Charity Peppers
Library Technical Assistant
(806) 716-2299
cpeppers43@southplainscollege.edu
Robert Baumle
Librarian
(806) 716-4316
rbaumle@southplainscollege.edu

 


Press | Facebook | iTuneU | Listen Live to Texan Radio | MySPC | Blackboard | Contact Us